Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

TBA, Coordinator, Valley Career & Technical Center

Lee Ann Whitesell, Director, Shenandoah Valley Center for Advanced Learning whiteselll@valleytech.us

Timothy Cochran, Asst. Principal, Shenandoah Valley Center for Advanced Learning, cochrant@valleytech.us

Laura Tait , Adult Education Program Director taitl@valleytech.us

Jessica Chenoweth, Adult Learning Center Program Director, chenowethj@valleytech.us

Deadra Boyd, Director of Adult Nursing and Health Occupations , boydd@valleytech.us

Christina Dixon, Differentiation Specialist, dixonc@valleytech.us

Jake Gray, Work Based Learning Coordinator, grayj@valleytech.us

INSTRUCTORS
Emails are located on Instructor Course Pages
Kristin BeeryAgriculture Instructor
Jeff BoydAuto Body Instructor
Brad BryantCarpentry Instructor
Ashley CampbellPractical Nursing Instructor
Lindsay CampbellTeachers for Tomorrow/ GO2TEACH
Derek DavisCriminal Justice Instructor
Sean DuncanAuto Technology Instructor
Regina GriffinPractical Nursing Instructor
Jason HallWelding Instructor
Robert HamMasonry Instructor
Arden HarnerComputer Technology Instructor
Betty Sue HinerCosmetology Instructor
Larry HooverSmall Engine Technology Instructor
Lucy MarionTeachers for Tomorrow
Robert MartinHVACR Instructor
Harry McGuireElectricity Instructor
Elaine MillerNurse Aide Instructor
Karen MooreDental Careers Instructor
Tiffany PainterPractical Nursing Instructor
Stuart RoesPrecision Machining Instructor
David RostDiesel Equipment Instructor
Angela SmallVeterinary Science Instructor
Joseph WhalenEMT Instructor
Joe WilkinsCulinary Arts Instructor

SUPPORT STAFF
Lisa GordonFinance Director
Laura WeeksAccounting
June BlosserAdministrative Assistant
Kandy RothgebAdministrative Assistant/ Registrar
Shana Halterman Administrative Assistant – Adult Education
Tracie HirtriterInstructional Aide – Adult Learning Center
Glenda LawrenceSchool Nurse
Shay Nicely Network Administrator
David HolsingerMaintenance Director
Stephanie MillerCustodian
Mark KeithCustodian
Judy SensabaughCustodian